FEEL YOUR MOVE

Efficient EMS training taken to the next level Learn more about moduu

Mobile and wireless:
moduu brings EMS training to the 21st century

moduu is a holistic training system for stimulating the muscles, as well as detecting body functions. Exercise is effectively supported to achieve training goals easier and quicker. No matter what level you are trying to reach.

“Our look is focussed on the body as a holistically functioning system. With this knowledge of the interplay between health, well-being and increased performance, we have developed moduu. A system that makes balanced training possible on all levels and animates the body to stay fit and do its best – without, however, overstraining itself or pushing itself too hard.”
Malte Binting

Founder moduu

moduu WEAR

moduu: A wireless sportswear with integrated electrodes, combined with intelligent electronics for muscle stimulation, vital and motion data measurement.

Operated intuitively via app.

moduu MASTER

moduu APP

Moduu is the world’s first wireless sportswear to stimulate muscles and nerves. The innovative technology is based on an intelligent platform that combines and evaluates data from different sensors. All the results are incorporated into active training and ensure a continuous improvement of your performance.

Additional training excitement

With a unique combination of electronics, textiles and software, moduu offers a future-oriented training concept to increase concentration and performance: long training times, low intensity as well as less strain on the muscles and nerves.

Adapted parameters

EMS training that works holistically. moduu optimally adapts the stimulus parameters to individual needs and abilities. Training data is measured, stored and evaluated in real-time. The current fitness status is always up-to-date and the next training is adapted perfectly.

Comfort

Our comfortable moduu wear can be worn all day. Multi-hour training – no problem. Despite the integrated electrodes, our textiles are washable and antibacterial, which also makes them suitable for rehabilitation.

Free movement

Sportswear and electronics work 100% wirelessly. For an EMS training with unrestricted mobility.

Every sport

Rigid, station-bound training units are a thing of the past: moduu is completely flexible in use and suitable for every sport. The small, lightweight electronics modules are ergonomically designed and have many smart solutions.

Individual training

Any time, any place: Using moduu, you can train efficiently with ease and reach your individual goals. A digital coach is an additional motivator.

Our partners, investors & sponsors

Moduu News directly to your inbox:

FEEL YOUR MOVE

Effizientes EMS Training auf einem ganz neuen Level. Die moduu Story

moduu bringt EMS Training
ins 21. Jahrhundert:

mobil und kabellos.

moduu ist ein ganzheitliches Trainingssystem zur Stimulation der Muskulatur, sowie zum Erfassen von Körperfunktionen. Sport und Bewegung werden effektiv unterstützt, um Trainingsziele leichter und schneller zu erreichen. Egal auf welchem Niveau.

Unser Blick ist auf den Körper als ein ganzheitlich funktionierendes System gerichtet. Mit diesem Wissen um das Zusammenspiel von Gesundheit, Wohlbefinden und Leistungssteigerung haben wir moduu entwickelt. Ein System, das ein ausgewogenes Training auf allen Ebenen ermöglicht und den Köper animiert, fit zu bleiben und sein Bestes zu geben – jedoch ohne sich selbst zu überfordern und zu überlasten.
Malte Binting

Gründer moduu

moduu WEAR

moduu: Das ist kabellose Sportbekleidung mit integrierten Elektroden, in Kombination mit einer intelligenten Elektronik zur Muskelstimulation, Vital- und Bewegungsdatenmessung.

Die Bedienung erfolgt intuitiv per App.

moduu MASTER

moduu APP

moduu ist die weltweit erste kabellose Sportbekleidung zur Stimulation von Muskeln und Nerven. Die innovative Technologie basiert auf einer intelligenten Plattform, die Daten verschiedener Sensoren zusammenführt und auswertet. Alle Ergebnisse fließen dabei in das aktive Training ein und sorgen für eine kontinuierliche Steigerung der eigenen Performance.

Zusätzlicher Trainingsreiz

moduu bietet mit einer einzigartigen Kombination aus Elektronik, Textilien und Software ein zukunftsweisendes Trainingskonzept zur Steigerung von Konzentration und Leistungsfähigkeit: lange Trainingszeit, geringe Intensität sowie hohe Verträglichkeit für Muskeln und Nerven.

Angepasste Parameter

EMS Training, das ganzheitlich arbeitet: moduu stimmt die Reizparameter optimal auf individuelle Bedürfnisse und Fähigkeiten ab. Trainingsdaten werden in Echtzeit gemessen, gespeichert und ausgewertet. Der aktuelle Fitnesszustand ist immer aktuell erfasst und das nächste Training wird perfekt darauf angepasst.

Angenehmer Tragekomfort

Unsere bequeme moduu WEAR kann den ganzen Tag getragen werden. Mehrstündige Trainings – kein Problem. Trotz der integrierten Elektroden sind unsere Textilien waschbar und antibakteriell, was auch den Einsatz im Reha-Bereich ermöglicht.

Freie Bewegungen

Sportbekleidung und Elektronik funktionieren 100% kabellos. Für ein EMS Training mit uneingeschränkter Beweglichkeit.

Jede Sportart

Starre, stationsgebundene Trainingseinheiten ade: moduu ist vollkommen flexibel im Einsatz und für jede Sportart geeignet. Die kleinen, leichten Elektronikmodule passen sich ergonomisch gut an und verfügen über viele smarte Lösungen.

Individuelles Training

Zu jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort: Mit moduu kann man immer und überall effizient trainieren und seine individuellen Ziele mit Leichtigkeit erreichen. Ein digitaler Coach motiviert dabei zusätzlich.

Unsere Partner, Investoren & Sponsoren

moduu NEWS direkt ins Postfach